New EP Now Available!! Click on Photo to buy!

Kyle Crow- EP Album Credits        

Vocals- Kyle Crow       
Electric Guitars- Cameron Conyer (tracks 1,2,3,4,6)          
Acoustic Guitars- Kyle Crow        
Drums- Kyle Crow
Bass-Cameron Conyer        
Keys-Kyle Crow
Additional Guitars- Tyler Huston(track 5) Ryan Tull(track 6)      
String Arrangements- Kyle Crow, Cameron Conyer

Engineered/Produced by Cameron Conyer @ Binary Blueprint Productions
Mastering by Logan Mader
Recorded at Artisan Studios OKC,OK

Copyright 2012 All Rights Reserved
All Songs Written by Kyle Crow
Track List

1. Shame

2. Sleep Alone

3. Too Much

4. The Innocence

5. Getting Through

6. Okay